Skip to Main Content


Under the leadership of the Associate Vice Chancellor and CIO Lucy Avetisyan, the IT Services team of directors shares responsibility for developing and delivering a broad set of products and services.

Meet our team:

  • Veronica Garcia – Deputy CIO
  • Michael Van Norman, Chief Technology Officer (CTO)
  • Drake Chang, Interim CISO - IT Security
  • Jennifer Ferry, Assistant CIO, Strategy, Planning & Operations
  • Jon Crumpler, Executive Director – Customer Success
  • Hilda Duggan, Executive Director - Enterprise Data & Analytics
  • Hector Felix, Director, Enterprise Technology Services
  • Ilana Intonato, Executive Director, Academic Technology
  • Kamran Khairzad, Executive Director, Business Information Technology
  • Joe Way, Executive Director – Digital Spaces