Skip to Main Content

Allison Kamerman

Fielding School of Public Health

Aryan Mehta

IT Services

Arun Pasricha

Student Affairs + Research

Bob Park

Intercollegiate Athletics

Carolyn Phin

IT Services

Chris Testa

Graduate Education

Christian Spreitzer

Undergraduate Education
(College of Letters and Science)


Davida Johnson

Office of Advanced Research Computing (OARC)

Derek Igarta

Division of Life Sciences (College of Letters and Science)


Devin Serrano


Gary Stevens

Strategic Communications

Heath Hewitt

School of Education & Information Studies


Heather Small

Academic Personnel

Howard Miller

Anderson School of Management


Huy Chung

Enrollment Management

Jackson Jeng


Jack Tchilingirian



Julie Kefer

Office of the Chief Financial Officer

Kaya Mentesoglu

International Studies and Global Engagement

Kerry Nason

School of Theater, Film and Television


Linda Holmes

School of the Arts and Architecture

Lucy Avetisyan


Max Kopelevich

Division of Physical Sciences
(College of Letters and Science)


Mike Lee

Division of Social Sciences
(College of Letters and Science)


Mits (Mitsuru) Yamahata

Luskin School of Public Affairs

Mitch Ogi

Campus Human Resources

Nico (Nicodemus) Wibowo

Henry Samueli School of Engineering and Applied Science


Rusty Klibaner

Equity, Diversity and Inclusion

Scott MacKnight

School of Law

Steven Simak

Office of the Chancellor


Tam Nguyen

Institute of American Cultures


Todd Grappone

University Library

Todd Weber

Environment, Health, and Safety


Tom Garbelotti

Division of Humanities
(College of Letters and Science)


Valerie Vahling


Ying Ma

External Affairs